Office of the University Provost

Parking Citations Appeals Board

Carolyn Landry
Larry Carlson

See Open Meetings policy

This is a decision-making board authorized by the Arizona Board of Regents to hear appeals on parking appeals officers’ decisions regarding sanctions for parking and bicycle violations. The board is appointed by and responsible to the associate vice president for university business services. Student members are appointed by the president on the recommendation of the vice president for university and student initiatives.

Staff Members:

  • Larry Carlson
  • Linda Elsasser
  • Leping He
  • Carolyn Landry
  • Qian Liu
  • Betsy Redman
  • Olivia Sparks
  • Sandra Voller
  • Carol Taylor-Tassone

Faculty Members:

  • Jimmy Kimberly
  • Kathleen McCoy
  • Karl Weiss
  • Elizabeth Wong

Student Members:

  • Three to be appointed