University Undergraduate Standards Committee

Frederick C. Corey, Vice Provost

The committee is advisory to the university provost regarding undergraduate student petitions that concern university-wide academic requirements. The committee is appointed by and responsible to the university provost (two-year terms).

  • College of Health Solutions, Tannah Broman
  • College of Letters and Sciences, Igor Shovkovy
  • College of Liberal Arts and Sciences, Kiona Ogle
  • College of Nursing and Health Innovation, Judy Sayles
  • College of Public Service and Community Solutions, John Weber
  • Herberger Institute for Design and the Arts, TBD
  • Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering, Dan Rivera
  • Mary Lou Fulton Teachers College, Mi Yeon Lee
  • New College of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences, Paul Miller
  • School of Sustainability, TBD
  • W.P. Carey School of Business, Douglas Olsen
  • Walter Cronkite School of Journalism and Mass Communication, Xu Wu

Ex officio:

  • Kathy McBride, University Registrar Services
  • Carla Owen, Student Rights and Responsibilities