

Past Award Recipients

2017

Experienced Advisor Patricia Miranda

New Advisor Julia Pitman

Advising Office Staff Maggie Lacerenza Advising Administrator Trisha Eardley

Non-Advising Office Staff Yoma Villalobos

Non-Advising Administrator Heidi Sanborn

2016

Experienced Advisor Jennifer Blair

New Advisor Jonathan Myers Advising Administrator Amy Ahlstromer

Non-Advising Office Staff

Non-Advising Administrator

Advising Office Staff Roxanna Cruz & Carrie Sprayberry

2015

Experienced Advisor Sandra Voller

New Advisor Raquel Fong

Advising Office Staff Steven Andrade Advising Administrator Lauren Levin

Non-Advising Office Staff Patrick Stenquist

Non-Advising Administrator Michael Sanders

2014

Experienced Advisor Susan Borgers

New Advisor Elizabeth Panopoulos

Advising Office Staff Cheryl McAfee

Experienced Advisor

Advising Office Staff

Jennifer Peyton

Maria Chomina

New Advisor

Joy Leslie

Advising Administrator Tami Coronella

Non-Advising Office Staff Brian McCarthy

Non-Advising Administrator Dr. Martha Cocchiarella

2013

Advising Administrator Melissa Phelan

Non-Advising Office Staff

Non-Advising Administrator Amy Hillman

2009

Experienced Advisor Susan Mueller

New Advisor Mia Kroeger

Advising Office Staff Gini Kramer Advising Administrator Jeremy Helm

Non-Advising Office Staff Kathleen "Kathy" York

Non-Advising Administrator Christine Helms

2008

Experienced Advisor Lauren Levin

New Advisor Jill Johnson

Advising Office Staff Vesna Markovich **Advising Administrator**

Non-Advising Office Staff Denise Saldamando

Non-Advising Administrator Anne Suzuki