

ASU Staff Council

Committee

Committees 2016-2017

Chair

Members

Home / Committees 2016-2017

Committee	Chair	Members
Activities & Events	Jeanette Beck Trudy Perez	April Minerich Bridgett Cantu Carmella Nicolosi Carrie Davidson Cary Stoneman Diane Eckley Diane Garvey Eddie Boquilla James Makar Juan Alvarez James Winfrey Joel Hansen Jonie Fesler Kate Opitz Lisa Schulze Margaret Schmidt Melissa McGehee Michelle Gill Nicole Moses Rebecca Herrera Renee Morrow Robin Cook Robin Hawkins Roger Camarena Seth Levine Shonda Hertle Steve Potter Tanaya Dempsey Tina Jacquez Yoli Petri
Communications	Sharon Lee	Hannah O'Regan Jackie Young Janette Moerer Kathy Sullivan Kelly Sandin Linda Anderson Patty Rosciano Sarah Nucci Scott Pennelly Shannon Pete Steve Potter Timothy Walling

Committee	Carol Comito	Members Linda Anderson
		Linda Hess Loraine Nunez Lucy Berchini Mary Wheeler Mike McDade Steve Potter
Health & Safety	Pamela Spencer	Caden Gillespie Christopher Speranza Cindy Lucas Dominique Dozier James Winfrey Jessica Grzyb Katie Fuchtman Kelli Ramirez Liz Badalamenti Lyn Duron Manny Avila Miranda Schultz Nicole Barr Sarah Nucci Shannon Pete Steve Potter Teresa Snyder Van Montoya Wesley Jackson
Sustainability	Lesley Forst Ana Rosas	Abigail Graves Andrew Lukosus Bryan Barker Caden Gillespie Christopher Thuenen Daphne Gill Diane Eckley Dominique Dozier Jackie Young Jennifer Moyer Jessica Cheng Joel Hansen Joshua Ellner Kay Vasley Kendon Jung Kristen Lee Leigha Bone Margaret Schmidt Melissa McGehee Monica Mitchell Myken Lunceford Rene Burcham Ryan Johnson Sarah Gates Stacy Harrington Steve Potter Susan Norton Susan Valeri Trudy Perez Victoria Palmenberg

Chair Odle

Cathy Martin Catherine Raveling

Cecile Sende

Cecile Seriue

Daniel Sanchez Denice Diab

Dominique Dozier

Eddie Boquilla

Jeanette Beck

Juan Alvarez

Kathy Gunn

Kimberly Pierce

Laura Grosso

Laura Oross

Linda Hess

Lindsey Donhauser

Lisa Shaw

Marcus Jones

Mary Bankhead

Mary Iwan

Melissa McGehee

Mike McDade

Michelle Gill

Mitchell Tay

Monica Salazar

Robin Cook

Shanan Bouchard

Steve Potter

Susan Kells

Tosha Ruggles

Staff Appreciation

Jeannie Colton Rebecca Herrera Audrey Dumouchel-Jones

Bonnie Lawless

Bridgett Cantu

Carmella Nicolosi

Carolyn Fritz

Carolyn Starr

Carrie Davidson

Cary Stoneman

Claudia Salas

Dinorah Metz

Eric Williams

Hayley Bohall

Hilda Godinez

i ilida dodiricz

Irene Rodriguez

Jackie Young

James Obenour

Jeff Bricker

Jennifer Gladwell

Joel Hansen

Joni Fesler

Joshua Ellner

Karla Lee

Kathy Gunn

Kimberly Smith

Laura Cox

Laura Shuffler

Linda Andorka

Lydia Dancel

Margaret Schmidt

Margot Monroe

Committee	Chair	Michelle Gill Members Mike McDade
		Nicholas Maddox
		Nicole Moses
		Pamela Hoyle
		Renee Morrow
		Rhonda Howman
		Robert Muscari
		Robin Hawkins
		Sarah Nucci
		Seth Levine
		Shannon Pete
		Shonda Hertle
		Steve Potter
		Yoli Petri
Work Climate	Adero Allison	April Rigler
		Carol Comito
		Cary Stoneman
		Catherine-Ann LaRoche
		Christopher Brazil
		Claud Archie
		Daphne Gill
		Dara Foias
		Diane Garvey
		Elaine Rostad
		Elyse Baker
		Hayley Bohall
		Heather Roberts
		Hilda Godinez
		Joe Kaufman
		Kathy Gunn
		Margaret Schmidt
		Michele Nobles
		Rachel Joles
		Rene Burcham

Rhonda Howman Roger Camarena Shannon Pete Steve Potter Sylvia Myers Teresa Plaskett Valerie Hernandez

Yoli Petri

ASU Staff Council

Contact Us



About Us	•
Engagement	•
Committees	~
Programs	▼
	ASU is #1 in the U.S. for Innovation
Copyright & Trademark	
17 3	
Accessibility	
Accessibility	
Accessibility Privacy	