## **Executive board members**

Tempe Campus

Home / Executive board members

	Stephen Potter, President
	Patty Odle, Treasurer
	Margaret Schmidt, Parliamentarian
	Sarah Nucci, Secretary
•	Carol Comito, Past President
	Jackie Young, Vice President Downtown Campus
	Heather Roberts, Assistant Vice President Downtown Campus
	Laura Cox, Vice President Poly Campus
	vacant, Assistant Vice President Poly Campus
	Sharon Lee, Vice President Tempe Campus
A	Melissa McGehee, Assistant Vice President



Kathy Gunn, Vice President West Campus



Dominique Dozier, Assistant Vice President West Campus



Linda Anderson, Staff Council Admin

