

University Senate

Home / Senators / Senate Roster

Senate Roster 2016-2017

Senate Leadership			
Senate Roster			
Senate Meeting Calendar			
Senate Leadership Meeting Cale	endar		

ASU Faculty and Academic Professional Senators

The University Senate at Arizona State University is the representative body of the academic assemblies from each ASU campus, which consists of all tenure and tenure-track faculty, academic professionals and full-time contract faculty (i.e., lecturers and senior lecturers, instructors, clinical faculty, research faculty and professors of practice). The University Senate is empowered in ACD112-01 to "act for the Academic Assembly in matters relating to: academic affairs, personnel policies, faculty-student policies, finances and University services and facilities." Senators serve a three year term.

University Senate Members by campus

Downtown Phoenix	Polytechnic	Tempe	West	Multi campus Ex officio

Downtown Phoenix campus senators

Barrett, The Honors College

• Katherine O'Flaherty, Barrett, The Honors College 2019

College of Health Solutions

- David Kaufman, Biomedical Informatics 2019
- Christy Lespron, Nutrition and Health Promotion 2017
- Sandra Mayol-Kreiser, Nutrition and Health promotion 2018
- Sue Dahl-Popolizio, Behavioral Health 2018
- Juliet Weinhold, Speech and Hearing Science 2018
- Natalia Wilson, Science of Healthcare Delivery 2019

College of Nursing and Health Innovation

- Johannah Uriri-Glover Nursing 2018
- Vanessa Hill Nursing 2018
- Catherine Lalley, Nursing 2019

Walter Cronkite School of Journalism and Mass Communication

• Dennis Russell, Journalism and Mass Communication 2018

College of Integrative Sciences and Arts

- Rajni Nair, Science, Mathematics and Social Science (DPC) 2017
- Michelle Petersen, Languages and Culture 2019

College of Public Service and Community Solutions

- Deepak Chhabra, Community Resources and Development 2019
- Hank Fradella, Criminology and Criminal Justice 2019
- Elisa Bienenstock, Public Affairs 2018
- Ann MacEachron, Social Work 2018
- Judy Krysik, Social Work 2017

Sandra Day O'Connor College of Law

- Aaron Fellmeth, Law 2019
- Art Hinshaw, Law 2019
- * Indicates representation from a non degree granting unit that was approved by the UAC and the University Senate. Background support of non degree granting units.



Copyright & Trademark

Accessibility

Privacy

Jobs

Emergency

Contact ASU