Out of focus image of three people talking


Committee for Campus Inclusion


Cassandra Aska, Deputy Vice President, Student Services

In the spirit of the Arizona State University Charter, the Committee for Campus Inclusion (CCI) exists to foster an inclusive and supportive environment that welcomes, respects, and honors the rich diversity of our community and those we serve.  Through the provision of educational opportunities and activities, we aim to advance a comprehensive approach to inclusion.  In an effort to successfully meet its commitment, CCI consists of an executive committee and five subcommittees, which allow members to devote their time and energy into impactful enterprise-wide efforts. 

Go to the CCI page