Academic Integrity

Home / Academic Integrity at ASU / Who to Contact?

Meet Your Academic Integrity Officer

Attention please:
Academic Integrity Officers, to request Advocate access or removal please go to the service portal.

The Academic Integrity Officer for a college/school serves as the lead educator for faculty and students to sustain a culture of academic integrity at ASU and to increase awareness of the university's academic integrity policy.

Both student and faculty can contact the Academic Integrity Officer for your College/School to report an academic integrity violation or to ask questions related to academic integrity policies and procedures.

Meet some of your academic integrity officers in this video. They are here for you. They will help you find an answer that avoids problems with academic integrity. We invite you to meet with you academic integrity officer and know who they are.

 

Academic Integrity Officers

Therese Aguayo

Executive Director of Academic Services
College of Integrative Sciences and Arts
taguayo@asu.edu

Melanie Alvarez

Assistant Dean
Walter Cronkite School of Journalism and Mass Communication
melanie.alvarez@asu.edu

Lisa M. Anderson

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
Graduate College
lmanderson@asu.edu

Chuck Barbee

Director of Academic Standards and Curriculum Planning
Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
charles.barbee@asu.edu

Candice Carr Kelman

Assistant Clinical Professor
College of Global Futures
Candice.Carr.Kelman@asu.edu

Stephani Etheridge Woodson

Interim Associate Dean of Students for the Herberger Institute for Design and the Arts
Herberger Institute for Design and the Arts
swoodson@asu.edu

Elisabeth Gee

Associate Dean, Academic Systems and Delbert and Jewell Lewis Chair in Reading and Literacy Professor
Mary Lou Fulton Teachers College
elisabeth.gee@asu.edu

Justin Harding

Sr. Director, Instructional Design and New Media
edplus
justin.harding@asu.edu

Ron Hicks

Senior Director, Student Success Operations
College of Health Solutions
ron.hicks@asu.edu

Andrew Jaynes

Assistant Dean of Student Affairs
Sandra Day O'Connor College of Law
andrew.jaynes@asu.edu

Morgan Johnson

Assistant Director, Academic Services
New College of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences
morgan.johnson1@asu.edu

Kathy Kenny

Associate Dean
Edson, College of Nursing and Health Innovation
katherine.kenny@asu.edu

Sayma Khan

Director Fiscal Business Services
University College
sayma.khan@asu.edu

Joanna Lucio

Associate Dean
Watts College of Public Service and Community Solutions
Joanna.Duke@asu.edu

John Lynch

Principal Lecturer
Barrett, The Honors College
john.lynch@asu.edu

Rudy Pino

Executive Director, Academic Excellence
W. P. Carey School of Business
rudy.pino@asu.edu

Amanda Smith

Senior Director for Curriculum and Student Affairs
The College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Amanda.A.Smith@asu.edu

Mary Teagarden

Associate Dean, Faculty and Administration
Thunderbird School of Global Management
Mary.Teagarden@thunderbird.asu.edu