Academic Integrity

Home / Academic Integrity at ASU / Who to Contact?

Meet Your Academic Integrity Officer

The Academic Integrity Officer for a college/school serves as the lead educator for faculty and students to sustain a culture of academic integrity at ASU and to increase awareness of the university's academic integrity policy.

Both student and faculty can contact the Academic Integrity Officer for your College/School to report an academic integrity violation or to ask questions related to academic integrity policies and procedures.

Meet some of your academic integrity officers in this video. They are here for you. They will help you find an answer that avoids problems with academic integrity. We invite you to meet with you academic integrity officer and know who they are.

 

Academic Integrity Officers

Amanda Andrew

Assistant Director, Student Services
Watts College of Public Service and Community Solutions
amanda.andrew@asu.edu

Chuck Barbee

Director of Academic Standards and Curriculum Planning
Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
charles.barbee@asu.edu

Karen Bruhn

Assistant Dean
Barrett, The Honors College
karen.bruhn@asu.edu

Candice Carr Kelman

Assistant Clinical Professor
College of Global Futures
Candice.Carr.Kelman@asu.edu

Samantha Carter

Assistant Director of Fiscal and Business Operations
University College
Scarte24@asu.edu

Stephani Etheridge Woodson

Interim Associate Dean of Students for the Herberger Institute for Design and the Arts
Herberger Institute for Design and the Arts
swoodson@asu.edu

Kay Faris

Senior Associate Dean for Students
W. P. Carey School of Business
Kay.Faris@asu.edu

Justin Harding

Sr. Director, Instructional Design and New Media
edplus
justin.harding@asu.edu

Kelli Haren

Assistant Director, Academic Support
College of Integrative Sciences and Arts
kelli.haren@asu.edu

Kathy Kenny

Associate Dean
Edson, College of Nursing and Health Innovation
katherine.kenny@asu.edu

Catherine Kerrey

Executive Director of Academic Advising and Strategic Initiatives
New College of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences
catherine.kerrey@asu.edu

Ida Malian

Associate Dean of Academic Affairs
Mary Lou Fulton Teachers College
ida.malian@asu.edu

Carrie Robinson

Executive Director, Student Success
College of Health Solutions
carrie.robinson@asu.edu

Bill Silcock

Assistant Dean
Walter Cronkite School of Journalism and Mass Communication
bsilcock@asu.edu

Amanda Smith

Senior Director for Curriculum and Student Affairs
The College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Amanda.A.Smith@asu.edu

Mary Teagarden

Associate Dean, Faculty and Administration
Thunderbird School of Global Management
Mary.Teagarden@thunderbird.asu.edu

Tamara Underiner

Associate Dean and Professor
Graduate College
Tamara.underiner@asu.edu

Tom Williams

Assistant Dean and Chief of Staff
Sandra Day O'Connor College of Law
thomas.t.williams@asu.edu