Academic Integrity

Home / Academic Integrity at ASU / Meet your Academic Integrity Officer

Academic Integrity Officers

The Academic Integrity Officer for a College/School serves as the lead educator for faculty and students to sustain a culture of academic integrity at ASU and to increase awareness of the University academic integrity policy found here.

Both student and faculty can contact the Academic Integrity Officer for your College/School to report an academic integrity violation or to ask questions related to academic integrity policies and procedures.

Therese Aguayo

Executive Director of Academic Advising
College of Integrative Sciences and Arts
Taguayo@asu.edu

Amanda Andrew

Manager, Student Services
College of Public Service and Community Solutions
amanda.andrew@asu.edu

Rebecca Blatt

Assistant Dean
Walter Cronkite School of Journalism and Mass Communication
rebecca.blatt@asu.edu

Gary Grossman

Associate Director of Programs
School for the Future of Innovation in Society
gary.grossman@asu.edu

Hilary Harp

Associate Professor, School of Art
Herberger Institute of Design
hilary.harp@asu.edu

Athena Kennedy

Senior Instructional Designer
EdPlus
athena.kennedy@asu.edu

Kathy Kenny

Associate Dean
College of Nursing and Health Innovation
katherine.kenny@asu.edu

Catherine Kerrey

Executive Director of Academic Advising and Strategic Initiatives
New College of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences
catherine.kerrey@asu.edu

Kate Lehman

Senior Director, Academic Services
College of Health Solutions
kate.lehman@asu.edu

P. F. Lengel

Senior Director, Student Affairs and Curriculum Planning
College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Pflengel@asu.edu

Ida Malian

Associate Dean of Academic Affairs
Mary Lou Fulton Teachers College
ida.malian@asu.edu

Brian Mattson

Director, Graduate College
Graduate College
brian.mattson@asu.edu

Lisa Murphy

Director, Academic Services
School of Sustainability
lisa.m.murphy@asu.edu

Peter Schmidt

Honors Faculty Fellow
Barrett, The Honors College
peter.a.schmidt@asu.edu

 

James V. Scott

Associate VP Academic Compiance and Assessment
Thunderbird School of Global Management
james.v.scott@asu.edu

Brian Skromme

Professor, School of Electrical, Computer, and Energy Engineering
Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
skromme@asu.edu

Joseph Van Orden

Assistant Dean of Academic Affairs
W. P. Carey School of Business
joseph.vanorden@asu.edu

Tom Williams

Assistant Dean and Chief of Staff
Sandra Day O’Connor College of Law
thomas.t.williams@asu.edu