Academic Integrity

Home / Academic Integrity at ASU / Who to Contact?

Meet Your Academic Integrity Officer

The Academic Integrity Officer for a college/school serves as the lead educator for faculty and students to sustain a culture of academic integrity at ASU and to increase awareness of the university's academic integrity policy.

Both student and faculty can contact the Academic Integrity Officer for your College/School to report an academic integrity violation or to ask questions related to academic integrity policies and procedures.

Meet some of your academic integrity officers in this video. They are here for you. They will help you find an answer that avoids problems with academic integrity. We invite you to meet with you academic integrity officer and know who they are.


Academic Integrity Officers

Josh Allen

Program Director
Thunderbird School of Global Management

Amanda Andrew

Manager, Student Services
College of Public Service and Community Solutions

Rebecca Blatt

Assistant Dean
Walter Cronkite School of Journalism and Mass Communication

Gary Grossman

Associate Director of Programs
School for the Future of Innovation in Society

Kelli Haren

Assistant Director, Academic Support
College of Integrative Sciences and Arts

Athena Kennedy

Senior Instructional Designer

Kathy Kenny

Associate Dean
College of Nursing and Health Innovation

Catherine Kerrey

Executive Director of Academic Advising and Strategic Initiatives
New College of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences

Kate Lehman

Senior Director, Academic Services
College of Health Solutions

P. F. Lengel

Senior Director, Student Affairs and Curriculum Planning
College of Liberal Arts and Sciences

Ida Malian

Associate Dean of Academic Affairs
Mary Lou Fulton Teachers College

Kathryn Maxwell

Associate Dean and Professor
Herberger Institute of Design

Lisa Murphy

Director, Academic Services
School of Sustainability

Peter Schmidt

Honors Faculty Fellow
Barrett, The Honors College

Brian Skromme

Professor, School of Electrical, Computer, and Energy Engineering
Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering

Tamara Underiner

Associate Dean and Professor
Graduate College

Joseph Van Orden

Assistant Dean of Academic Affairs
W. P. Carey School of Business

Tom Williams

Assistant Dean and Chief of Staff
Sandra Day O’Connor College of Law